Warn users when trying to nagivate from a page which has changes that have not been saved

Just like when a builder gets a warning when closing an unsaved page, can we have a page basics setting for interface, web and auth web pages to show a warning if there are unsaved changes when navigating away from a page

Thanks

In the ‘Form’ type widgets there is the option to set an ‘Abandon Prompt’ at the bottom of the settings.

Tick to activate a prompt that appears if you try to change pages and leave any unsaved settings inside any fields of your Widget Group.

1 Like

Richard, thank you very much! 5 years using LC and never noticed that!